Participation to the Action by scientists belonging to COST member countries that have not signed the MoU.

The present list of COST member countries that have have not signed so far the TO-BE Memorandum of Understanding  is :

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cyprus, Estonia, Hungary, Malta, Montenegro, Slovakia and the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia.

Candidate participants to the TO-BE COST Action belonging to such countries are strongly encouraged to foster the participation of their country and become themselves country representatives in the MC. Such request will have to be presented to the COST National Coordinator (CNC) of the candidate participant’s country. The CNC office addresses for all COST member countries are reported here