The Core Group members of the TO-BE Action are:

Fabio Miletto Granozio Action Chair
Geetha Balakrishnan Action Vice Chair
Jeroen Van Den Brink WG1 Fundamental Understanding Leader
Gertjan Koster WG2 Growth Control Leader
Nini Pryds WG3 Towards Application Leader
Rosalba Tatiana Fittipaldi WG0-T1 Leader (Internal Meetings)
Daniele Marré WG0-T2 Leader (Dissemination)
Laurence Mechin WG0-T3 Leader (Early Stage Researchers)
Josep Fontcuberta WG0-T4 Leader (Oxide Technology Roadmap)